What's On

    Click on a month below to jump straight to it in our calendar

January February March April May June
July August September October November December

For a member to take part in any ride just turn up at the start.

If you want to eat on a PopOut or Sunday Run please contact the leader to book a place.

All rides are listed below more details will be available via email or  WhatsApp

All rides starting from Applegreen Service Station unless otherwise notified.

   
April 2021  
   
Wed 14th April Evening Ride          Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Thurs 15th April PopOut                   Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Sun 18th April Breakfast Run         Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Wed 21st April Evening Ride          Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Sun 25th April Breakfast Run         Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
   
May 2021  
   
   
Wed 5th May Evening Ride          Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Thurs 6th May PopOut                   Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Sun 9th May 9:00am  Breakfast Run     Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Wed 12th May Evening Ride          Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Tues/ Fri 18th - 21st May All Open in Lincolnshire - Short Tour - 4 days/3nights. Hotel Based. ref email from Nigel Eastwood
Wed 19th May Evening Ride          7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Sun 23rd May 11:00am Lunch Run    To eat book your place with Tony Cole
Wed 26th May Evening Ride          7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 27th May PopOut 10:30am Start, To eat book your place with Leader David Nunn, contact details in Review
   
   
June 2021  
   
Wed 2nd June Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Sun 6th June 9:00am  Breakfast Run     To eat book your place with Tony Cole
Wed 9th June Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Wed 16th June Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 17th June PopOut   10.30am Start  To eat book your place with Leader Bob Kempston, contact details in Review
Wed 23rd June CANCELLED Due to Covid Restrictions See 11th Aug AGM at Rushmere Village Hall (Humber Doucy Lane)
Thurs 24th June PopOut   10.30am Start  To eat book your place with Leader Robbie Peck, contact details in Review
Thur/Sun 24th -27th June North Pennines Penrith Long Weekend - 4 days/3nights. Hotel Based. ref email from Tony Cole
Wed 30th June Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
   
   
   
July 2021  
   
Sun 4th July 9:00am  Breakfast Run     Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Wed 7th July Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 8th July PopOut           10.30am Start, To eat book your place with Leader (to be announced) contact details in Review
Wed 14th July Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Sun 18th July 11:00am Lunch Run, To eat book your place with Tony Cole
Wed 21st July Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Wed 28th July Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 29th July PopOut           10.30am Start, To eat book your place with Leader (to be announced) contact details in Review
   
   
   
   
   
August 2021  
   
Wed 4th Aug Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Sun 8th Aug 9:00am Breakfast Run     To eat book your place with Tony Cole
Wed 11th Aug AGM at Rushmere Village Hall (Humber Doucy Lane) 8.00pm Start
Fri/Mon 13th - 16th Aug Big Camping Weekend (venue TBA) - 4 days/3nights. Camping. ref email from Tony Cole
Wed 18th Aug Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 19th Aug PopOut           10.30am Start, To eat book your place with Leader (to be announced) contact details in Review
Wed 25th Aug Evening Ride    77.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
   
   
   
   
September 2021  
   
Wed 1st Sept Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Wed 8th Sept Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 9th Sept PopOut             1030am Start      Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
Wed 15th Sept Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Sun 19th Sept Copdock Motorcycle Show
Wed 22nd Sept Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Wed 29th Sept Evening Ride    7.30pm Start, No requirement to book just turn up at start.
Thurs 30th Sept PopOut           10.30am Start      Book your place by email, WhatsApp or text
   
   
   
   
   
   
October 2021  
   
   
   
   
   
   
November 2021  
   
   
   
   
   
   
December 2021  
   
Sat 4th Dec Christmas Dinner 7:30pm Coach & Horses Melton, Details Later.
   
   
   

Back to Top